Group projects page
This is where all of projects that have been shared to the group will be displayed. When a member shares a project to a group, it is automatically moderated to check for inappropriate content.
Users can share projects to a group by clicking the group checkbox in the 'Sharing' tab. Clicking the other checkbox allows other members in the group to edit the project.