Reconnecting
Reconnecting...
Your session has timed out. Reload to continue.
Your session has timed out. Reload to continue.

Collaborate with others

You can invite someone to collaborate on a project by adding them as an editor in the settings tab. This allows them the ability to fully edit your project.

Editors can:

  • Add, edit and delete content on the 'Project' page.
  • Change the code.
  • Update the project name, description and thumbnail image.

Editors can't:

  • Change the sharing settings of the project.
  • Add or remove project editors.
  • Add or edit journal entries.
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙