Sharing

The 'Sharing' tab is where you can choose to make your project public or share it with one or more of your groups.

Tick the box next to the group that you want to share with and click 'Save'. Your project will be automatically moderated to check for inappropriate content.

Ticking the second box will allow other members in the group to edit your project.

An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙